The Simon de Montfort Society is a Heritage and Educational Charity, Registered Number 1092319

You might call us "hands on" trustees ...
You might call us “hands on” trustees …

The current trustees of this charity are:

Chairman Ms Iris M Pinkstone, The Cottage, Malinshill Road, Hampton, Evesham, WR11 2QG, 01386 446781,

Vice Chairman Mrs Sue Campbell, 13 Lanesfield Park, Evesham, WR11 4NU, 01386 47434,

Secretary Mrs Margaret Nilsson, 24 Icknield Close, Bidford on Avon, Alcester, B50 4BZ, 01789 772943,

Treasurer Mrs Marlene Sale

Membership Mr David Snowden,  2 St Matthew’s Close, Evesham, WR11 2ES, 01386 421747,

Other Trustees

Mrs Roma Kirke, 9 Hands Orchard, Great Comberton, Pershore, WR10 3DZ, 01386 710514,

Mrs Josephine Elizabeth Sandalls, 4 Homesmith House, St Mary’s Road, Evesham, WR11 4EH, 01386 244239

Uniting History and Action